626a28f750 · Security audit fixes synced from VPS prod: SSRF/IDOR/WS-auth/session/rate-limits/crash-guards + session journal · Updated 2026-07-24 20:34:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?